Our new grant portal has launched. This system is user-friendly and offers a centralized portal for applications and reports. Click here to learn more.

Our Staff

Adam Levine, President

Alana Goldstein Friedman, Program Associate-Jewish Community

Allison Allen, Foundation Assistant

Aurora Flores Garcia, Senior Program Officer-Education

Charise Williams, Senior Program Officer-Construction Trades

Christine Plautz, Director of Grants Management and Operations

Cristianne Frazier, Senior Program Officer-Medical Research

Dimitra Tasiouras, Program Director-Community Services

Jasemine Wynder, Grants Assistant

Josh McGowan, Program Officer

Kimberly Miller Rubenfeld, Vice-President

Liz Hartnett, Grants Associate

Shoshana Buchholz-Miller, Senior Program Officer-Jewish Community

Veronica Torres Luna, Program Associate – Education

Yared Melesse, Program Associate-Community Services